Ocean City, New Jersey

Gallery

I haven’t been to the beach since Memorial Day, but I’ve taken some pretty great beach/ocean photos over the many years I’ve been going to Ocean City, New Jersey. Here are some of my favorites:

A cloudless sky

The lifeguard boat

I always loved digging in the sand.

These are great for spotting dolphins.

I've never understood how grass grows in sand...

The movie theater on the Ocean City, NJ boardwalk at sunset.

What is the flimsy wooden fence protecting?

A sunset is a thousand times better above an ocean.

My footprints.

Seagulls are just rats with wings, if you ask me...

2 responses »

  1. I grew up in Margate and spent many a summer evening on the boardwalk in O.C. Great pictures!!! Check out my recent post on seagulls in Cape May. I was in London one time and a tour guide showing us Trafalgar Square commented, like you,that seagulls were just rats with wings. True enough! Thanks for visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

